Friday, January 15, 2010

Fill Your Reader Blog Tour!

Hey everyone! Welcome to LSB's Fill Your Reader Blog Tour! To enter to win some very sexy books, you must comment on every blog along the tour!

Hope you enjoy my hot hunks! And if you're looking for some equally hot books to curl up with, check out my website for lots of sexy excerpts, including my LSB releases Protective Custody and Valuable Cargo! http://www.paigetylertheauthor.com/








Visit Stephanie Adkins Next!
http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/



Participating Authors!

Paige Tyler: http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Adkins: http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/
Tina Holland: http://tinaholland.wordpress.com/
PG Forte: http://www.rhymeswithforeplay.blogspot.com/
Sara Brookes http://www.sarabrookes.net/
Jeanne St. James http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/
Gem Sivad http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/blog
Sandra Sookoo http://sandrasookoo.wordpress.com/
Juniper Bell http://authorjuniperbell.blogspot.com/
Saranna DeWylde http://culinarycarnivale.blogspot.com/
Ella Drake http://elladrake.blogspot.com/
Alanna Coca http://alannacoca.com/blog
Pinching Abe http://livingononeincome.blogspot.com/
Christa Paige http://www.christapaige.com/blog/
Trina M. Lee http://trinamlee.com/blog
Annemarie Hartnett and Lexi Ryan http://amhartnett.blogspot.com/
Rae Morgan http://romanticimperative.wordpress.com/
Savanna Kougar http://savannakougar.com/
Kayelle Allen http://romancelivesforever.blogspot.com/
Madison Scott http://writermadisonscott.blogspot.com/
Keira Ramsay http://musingsfromtheblondeside.wordpress.com/
LSB's Silver Expressions http://liquidsilverbooks.com/
Annie Nicholas http://www.annienicholas.blogspot.com/
Olivia Brynn http://oliviabrynn.com/blog



*hugs*

33 comments:

snulfers said...

I hope this is the first stop. I love my ereader!

booklover0226 said...

Well, they certainly have me STEAMED up!

Thanks,
Tracey D
booklover0226 At gmail DOT com

Eva S said...

I love finding new authors, this will be great, thanks!

eva.silkka at gmail.com

Rosemary Gunn said...

Feeling a little steamy myself!

Rebecca Rose said...

Sexy men in towels! Hee hee.
I couldn't leave a comment on Stephanie Adkins blog. :(

Becc

cfisher1504 said...

Love your picture!!
cfisher1504 at gmail dot com

Andrea I said...

I always love your Hot Hunks!

Noelle said...

Paige, where did you find your yummy men? lol!

Debbie_D said...

Can I join them in the steam room? It's really cold here...

jennifer said...

slow boiling yourself never looked so good lol

Stephanie said...

Oooo! What a way to warm up your day!!

Kayelle Allen said...

Since my blog is one of the stops as well, I figured I might as well take the tour myself and see all the sites. Awesome Paige!

Savanna Kougar said...

Definitely steamy hot hunks!

Lisa G said...

Thanks for heating up my Friday!

Sweet Vernal Zephyr said...

Oh man... my mind is whirling with images of a sexy menage with those men.

Miranda

mdwartistry at yahoo dot com

Cathy M said...

Thanks Paige, you warmed me right up.

Rayna's Everything blog said...

This is such a cool idea. Thanks so much.

Rayna(at)naughtyeditions(dot)com

sherry said...

I love your picture this is a good way to start a tour.

sstrode@scrtc.com

joder said...

The eye candy is almost blinding--almost. But I still want to see more.

joderjo402 AT gmail DOT com

Boone Brux said...

Aye yi yi, that is one hot picture. I'm feeling the need for a steam.

Boone

Tessa said...

Fabulous competition!

orelukjp0 said...

What a great contest. Thanks for thinking of it.

Chelley said...

what a fantastic Idea! This will be fun.

sophiaparkwood said...

Your hot hunks are always the best!
sophiaparkwood@gmail.com

marcieo said...

Hah! I think I finally figured this one out!! I may not have to kill my computer after all!!! That said, going through the author's web pages is fun. I like finding their personality in each one.

Scott Romanski said...

This is very cool!

Amy S. said...

Yummy pic!

April said...

Wowser I want to go on this tour for the sexy hunks... Whoowee...

Too bad hubby won't let me make this the background.

Sigh.

April Morelock

Caffey said...

Hi Paige and all on the tour! Very sizzling!!
cathiecaffey(at)gmail(dot)com

LeslieJane said...

A chance to win books? Sign me up. Now if I can convince my parents to spend part of their Best Buy gift card they just win to buy me a e-book reader to read all these books I am going to win, I would be very happy. Plus, discover new authors, what could be better.

Leslie Jane

LeslieJane said...

Can't seem to leave a comment on Saranna DeWylde's blog. Did visit it and loved the pics

Leslie Jane

Tamsyn said...

Hot hunks, great contest! Thanks!

flchen1 said...

Ooh, yum! Thanks for the eye candy today!

f dot chen at comcast dot net